Back to Library

The Library will display all designs that are compatible with Silhouette Go.

Undo / Redo

Any action taken, including simply moving an image, may be undone. To back up to the previous action taken, click the Undo button. If you back up slightly too far, use the redo button.

Group

Any two sets of lines can be grouped together so they are fixed in their relative positions, even if moved, by using the Group option. To use the Group option, select two or more images at the same time and tap the Group icon.

Ungroup

Any image that contains more than one line set can be ungrouped so that parts of the image may be treated independently, removed, rotated, resized, or otherwise manipulated rather than having to manipulate the image as a whole. To ungroup, select a grouped shape and tap the “Ungroup” icon.

Auto Arrange

Auto Arrange will automatically arrange overlapping parts of the design so that they are separated on the cutting mat, ready to be cut out. Select shapes and tap the auto-arrange icon.

Print & Cut

Add Registration Marks to your design so that it can be used to create designs that are printed first and then cut out. Make sure your media size on screen is the same as the print media size, then press “Continue to Print & Cut” to print your design.